Please scroll down for some recent reviews.

Or if I have worked with you, please write a review in the box at the bottom and press "SEND"

(22nd May 2019) Mark said: We chose Steve on the back of previous reviews and we were delighted with his input before and on our wedding day. We reviewed our photos this evening and both delighted and surprised that so many wonderful moments had been captured which we didn't even realise. Professional and friendly. A mix of professional staged shots but many relaxed which we didn't even notice taking place in the background. Our family and guests were full of praise. Our day went by quickly but Steve has provided us some excellent memories. Very happy to recommend. We are still sorting through for our album.

(16th May 2019) Sam said: A huge THANK YOU from all of us for making us feel so at ease & making everyone feel very comfortable with having our photos took on our special day 👍🏻. We were so impressed with you in every way, we couldn’t fault you at all. Thank you again, you are a star photographer.

(12th May 2019) Lee said: Very impressed indeed with Steve, he was an absolute star photographer on our special wedding day. Brilliant photography, fab attitude & he made us all feel so comfortable & at ease. Would highly recommend Steve to others, most definitely would. Great communication too from Steve, before & after the wedding day. Could not fault Steve at all, he was fab, an absolute superb photographer, fantastic man. Thank you so much, cannot stress how happy we are with our wedding photos. Amazing photographer for sure. Lee & Samantha Murdock (Wedding on 04/05/19)

(8th May 2019) Emma said: Thank you Steve for an excellent service. We absolutely loved our pictures as they captured our day beautifully. We would highly recommend you.

(26th March 2019) Donna said: Wedding of our Daughter Lauren James and Alex Miller 10th March 2019-Venue white Heather. Steve provided us with a very professional 5 star service, All guests felt at ease and in turn this gave the most amazing natural pictures i've ever seen. Value for money, A genuine all round great experience, Highly recommend.

(19th March 2019) Kelly-Marie said: Steve did our wedding photos on the 14th of March 2019; our photos were beautiful couldn’t wish for better. I would highly recommend Steve to anyone, he is so friendly and reliable and the photos came out perfect. Thank you Steve so much.

(28th December 2018) Kim and Adrian said: Steve our photographer was brilliant. he was very organised and patient and a brilliant photographer. Would totally recommend Steve, he captured our day perfectly. He has a good sense of humour and was brilliant with our guests. Just got our wedding album back, and it was amazing. His contact with us regarding our day and afterwards was great too.

(18th November, 2018) Emily and Joel said: We first met Steve just over a year ago. We were drawn in by his reasonable prices and great photographic examples on his website. On our first meeting he was very warm and friendly, it was at this point we arranged what photographs we wanted taking on our wedding day. Earlier this year I decided that it would be nice to have a photo shoot before our wedding which I organised as a birthday present for my now husbands birthday - an engagement shoot. The results were amazing and gave us a renewed confidence of what our wedding photos would look like. Speed forward to our wedding day, Steve arrived when he said he would, was very professional and made the whole process as stress free as possible. He was very quick with the turn around for our photos. They were waiting for us when we returned from honeymoon and we were blown away with the results.

(October 26, 2018) Katharine and Dave said:
Can't thank Steve enough for his professional and friendly attitude at our wedding on Monday at Charlotte House in Lincoln! Would definitely recommend.

(October 15, 2018) Karen and Luke said:
Just fab, so much attention to detail and lovely lovely pictures. Such a great service for such a reasonable price. Very impressed!

(September 3, 2018) Naomi and Rob said: Absolutely amazed with our wedding photos with Steve. He travelled far to capture our wedding and I cannot fault anything. He got images we never thought about. He went the extra mile and we are blown away with our photos. Thank you so much Steve!!

 

(August 21, 2018) Victoria and James said: Highly recommend Steve. He shot beautiful pictures of our special day. He was amazing with my children and guests made me feel very comfortable during the day and the photos were wonderful.

 

(August 19, 2018) Robin said: We were made to feel very comfortable and our day was captured beautifully with some great ideas for photos and lovely natural shots.

 

(August 14, 2018) Maria and Robin said:
Just got a chance to view our photos.  Wow thank you so much we love them. Thank you for capturing our special day so beautifully and for making everybody relaxed and laugh and enjoy the experience.Steve was a delight to work with so professional and really put everybody at their ease. Laughing and joking to keep the children entertained he managed to capture some amazing shots. He got everything just right and made sure that he got all of the group shots we wanted as well as really beautiful individual shots of us as a couple. We would highly recommend Steve.

 

(July 29, 2018) Cherriza and James Roberts said:
Highly recommended photographer. Steve is very passionate, dedicated, friendly and very helpful. He made a beautiful wedding photographs for us to remember.

 

(May 22, 2018) Colin & Christine Jones said:
Steve,  What an amazing day we had, The photographs you took have taken our breath away, finding that special place across the road was fantastic and gave our photos a completely different aspect. 
From your first visit to our home when you took down our requirements and planned photo list we knew we had picked the right photographer for our special day. 
Thank you so much Steve for creating memories to last a lifetime. 

 

(Apr 15, 2018) Ann+ Mick Walker said: Steve did our photos in February this year. The photos were beautiful, and he spent a full day with us, so they were very good value for money as well. Can not praise him enough. Everyone who has seen the photos have commented how good they are. Casual, relaxed, friendly and above all professional.

 

(Apr 13, 2018) Malcolm & Suzie Newton said: Photos were fabulous! All guests and friends loved them and and a month later we are still receiving messages saying how lovely they are! 
Thank you Steve!

 (22nd December 2017) Jennie and Steve said: Just wanted to say that Steve was brilliant for our wedding couldn’t of asked for better. Very professional approach. Came and discussed what we wanted and was on time for the day. Great service. The photos are amazing. Always on time for from the ceremony to the after-do. Can’t thank him enough. Please, please use him if you are on a budget or even if you want something simple but elegant. Amazing guy and amazing business. Thank you again.

(30th November 2017) Toni and Ray said: Perfect in every way steve is so nice and calming and the photos and the album is out of this world worth every penny xxxx

(Nov 8, 2017) Ann Mick Stephens said: Cannot praise Steve enough photos of are wedding are completely perfect very patient and excellent with us and the children cannot thank him enough love Ann Mick Stephens xxx

 

(Nov 6, 2017) Hayley Smith said: Could not reccomend steve enough. Our wedding photos are perfect, steve captured every shot i wanted and more. The quality and price could not be beaten anywhere. Steve was very friendly, efficient and takes pride in his work. Everyone commented how good our photographer was on the day. Will definitely use again.

 

(Oct 11, 2017) Sarah Skelton said: Fantastic photographer, very professional and makes you feel at ease! Steve arranged to meet me prior to my wedding reception and went through what photo’s we wanted and went through the actual day with times, photo’s etc! Very quick to send through some sample photo’s on email which was great to see! Can thoroughly recommend Steve and will use him in the future for other special events :)

 

(Sept 10, 2017) Ludmila Skillington said: We was very happy and pleased with Steves service and pictures. Steve agreed to be our photographer two days before our wedding and all our guests and indeed us felt at ease with his calm and friendly approach. He has a natural ability to choose perfect locations and all his photographs were high quality and professional. Very highly recommended.

 

(Aug 3, 2017) Susan said:
Thank u so much Steve for beautiful album of my family. Wud recommend u as u were polite articulate and very family orientated. Everyone was so comfortable with u which made the day even happier for us all.

 

(July 29, 2017) Mark and Theresa Pemberton said:
Steve is a professional and friendly photographer, he managed to make two camera shy people relaxed with the whole experience and capture the feel and spirit of the day wonderfully. We had been let down by our own photographer with a few months to go and were lucky to find Steve, his professionalism and the assistance he provided was exceptional. We would have no worries about recommending both him as a person and as the provider of a great service.

 

(July 23, 2017) Eilidh Gunson said: Steve did the photos for our mum and dad's Golden Wedding. He did some fab formal family shots and then captured the atmosphere of the day beautifully in the more informal guest shots. 
Steve couldn't have been more friendly and he captured exactly what we wanted of the day. Lovely guy and great photographer! Thank you.


(July 5, 2017) Sophie and Danny Gregory said: Steve photographed our wedding on the 9th of June 2017. The photos are absolutely beautiful and Steve was so professional. He understood exactly what we wanted. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a wedding photographer. Thank you very much Steve for capturing our special day!

 

(June 30, 2017) Simon Smith said: We booked Steve for our wedding at the last minute. We didn't have time to give him much of a brief but he was great. He did exactly what we asked and gave us some good advice and suggestions. He captured the day exactly how we wanted it. We're very happy to recommend him

 

(June 14, 2017) Rachel and Roger said: We would not hesitate to recommend Steve as a wedding photographer. All of our guests commented about how friendly and professional Steve was on the day. Our photos were absolutely beautiful, he captured the day so well. We still cannot believe the quality of the photos we received at such a fantastic price!!! Thank you so much Steve!

 

(June 14, 2017) Steven & Maribeth said: I was looking for a photographer in such a short notice for my wedding day for a reasonable price and thankfully I found Steve. He captured every moment with precision. The photos are in high resolution and very clear. couldn't ask for more... will definitely recommend and might contact you again Steve in the future . Thanks for the great job!!!

 

(May 25, 2017) Michael & Grace said: Excellent photographer, highly professional, very friendly and can't do enough for you. He took adding photos and the finished ones he sent us (over 300) were all faultless. Couldn't have asked for anything more from Steve, would recommend every time.

 

(May 22, 2017) Mrs Ward said: Super service provided by Steve! Was looking for a photographer for my daughter's wedding at short notice and Steve came back to me almost immediately with a great price for what we wanted. It was only a small, intimate wedding but Steve took time to talk to the bride and groom beforehand to plan the shots they wanted. On the big day he arrived looking cheerful and professional and dealt with my 'mother of the bride panic' moment really well! He was not intrusive at all but seemed to capture every moment beautifully. He sent one finished pic to my daughter before the end of the day which was really special and left us looking forward to seeing all the rest which were ready soon after. 
If you want a reliable, affordable, reportage style photographer to record the moments and memories of your special day then book Steve!

 

(May 20, 2017) Mrs Watson said: Steve is brilliant! His service is affordable and he is super-efficient and gets everything organised well ahead of the wedding, so no stressing or bridezilla moments! Steve managed to capture all the wonderful moments throughout our wedding, he really captured the narrative of the day. His photos are such good quality and were delivered to us really quickly after the wedding so we were able to share them with family and friends instantly. Book Steve now!

 

(Apr 13, 2017) Gabriela said: Highly recommended, We had a small quaint wedding, in witch Steve catered For our needs and what we wanted, he was very professional and yet down to earth witch made us feel more relaxed, he helped our day run smoothly and we enjoyed his company. The photos he are great and of a very good quality.Many thanks again. 
Jamie and Gabriela 

 

(Apr 13, 2017) Roger said: Very amenable, very helpful, very personable, knew what he was doing and he turned up on time. I have received my wedding photos and I'm very happy with them.

 

 

Name *
Name